PDA

View Full Version : BACK in STOCK - The Art of Knife Sharpening DVD Set

Dave Martell
01-14-2013, 01:16 PM
Heads up > Our Art of Knife Sharpening DVD Set by Dave Martell (http://www.japaneseknifesharpeningstore.com/The-Art-of-Knife-Sharpening-DVD-Set-Dave-Martell-p/dvd1.htm) is back is stock. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v438/dmart/DVD/P1010012resize1.jpg (http://www.japaneseknifesharpeningstore.com/The-Art-of-Knife-Sharpening-DVD-Set-Dave-Martell-p/dvd1.htm)

Burl Source
01-14-2013, 08:12 PM
I have watched my DVD that I got last year a few times.
A lot of things as a beginner I would have never thought of.
I would be willing to bet that even more experienced sharpeners will get a lot out of this.

After watching your DVD and talking to a local knife sharpener,
....there is no way I am letting him touch my knives.
Your instructions are easy to follow and I believe that will insure that I don't fork up my knives or allow anyone else to.

Crothcipt
01-14-2013, 08:45 PM
I keep meaning to give the ones I bought to a friend to watch. Because, he seems confused when I tell him things different than what he learned in scouts.

Very great buy for anyone that uses knives.

Dave Martell
01-14-2013, 08:54 PM
It's also good for curing insomnia too. :D

jmforge
01-14-2013, 11:00 PM
Dave, what about the DVD/basic stone set combo pack?

Dave Martell
01-15-2013, 12:47 AM
Dave, what about the DVD/basic stone set combo pack?

I'm missing the Beston 500x still :(

jmforge
01-15-2013, 01:10 AM
Do you have an acceptable substitute or is that one the shizzle?
I'm missing the Beston 500x still :(

Dave Martell
01-15-2013, 01:49 AM
Do you have an acceptable substitute or is that one the shizzle?