PDA

View Full Version : Authorized Vendor List



Dave Martell
06-24-2011, 10:39 AM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v438/dmart/vendor1.gif

http://www.kitchenknifeforums.com/images/vendor pro craftsman6.GIF


Below is a list of all of the KitchenKnifeForums authorized vendors. Please support them whenever possible as their support keeps KKF running. :thumbsup:






JapaneseKnifeSharpening.com / Dave Martell Knives (https://www.japaneseknifesharpeningstore.com/)
Providing sharpening service, repairs, handle upgrades, stone sales, and more / Creating Japanese Inspired Kitchen Knives with an American Twist




Stefan's Japanese Knife Handles (http://www.skeller.info/handles/test/)
The HandleMeister - Stefan Keller




Ealy Knives & Damascus (http://www.ealyknives.com/)
Custom Knives & Damascus by Delbert Ealy



Japanese Knife Imports (http://www.japaneseknifeimports.com/)
High end Japanese kitchen knives, stones, custom orders, and related accessories



The BoardSMITH (http://www.theboardsmith.com/)
Manufacturer of professional quality end grain cutting boards




Rodrigue Knives (http://www.rodrigueknives.com/)
Custom knives by Pierre Rodrigue



Devin Thomas Damascus (http://www.devinthomas.com/)



Bill Burke Knives (http://www.kitchenknifeforums.com/forumdisplay.php?50-Bill-Burke-Knives)
ABS MasterSmith



Marko Tsourkan Knives (http://www.tsourkanknives.com/)
Custom Knives and Custom Knife Accessories



Burl Source Knife Handle Wood (http://www.burlsource.us)



HHH Custom Knives (http://www.hhhcustomknives.com/)
Custom Knives & Damascus by Randy Haas



JapaneseNaturalStones.com (http://www.japanesenaturalstones.com)



Catcheside Cutlery (http://www.catchesidecutlery.com/)
Fine forged kitchen knives from Will Catcheside



Davis Knives (http://www.wcdavisknives.com/)
Custom knives by Mike Davis



Korin Japanese Trading (http://korin.com/site/home.html)
Fine Japanese Tableware & Chef Knives



Sharp and Shiny Shop (http://sharpandshinyshop.com/)
New and Vintage Knives, as well as Wet-Shaving Gear




Ingoglia Cutlery (http://www.kitchenknifeforums.com/forumdisplay.php/93-Ingoglia-Cutlery)



HB Knives (http://www.kitchenknifeforums.com/forumdisplay.php/96-HB-Knives)
Custom made knives from the hole in the wall smithy



Henry Wa Handles & Conversions



Dream Burls (http://dreamburls.com/)
Exotic Wood for Knife Handles



Epicurean Edge (http://www.epicedge.com/)