PDA

View Full Version : Ura question



Sarge
01-05-2012, 11:39 AM
I know that is possible to have the ura ground too wide, but is it possble to have one that is too narrow? If so how would it effect performance.

JBroida
01-05-2012, 02:22 PM
yes... edge stability is effected

Sarge
01-06-2012, 12:11 AM
Got it thanks.

Eamon Burke
01-06-2012, 01:17 AM
BAM.

Jon the Hocho-Bot strikes again!



.......:robot:..............:robot:............... :robot:
ACCOMMODATE. ACCOMMODATE. ACCOMMODATE.

JBroida
01-06-2012, 01:42 AM
BAM.

Jon the Hocho-Bot strikes again!



.......:robot:..............:robot:............... :robot:
ACCOMMODATE. ACCOMMODATE. ACCOMMODATE.

haha... hey, i squeeze in answers when i can. I'm still at work catching up on e-mails though, so if it takes short and sweet answers, thats what it is :P

tk59
01-06-2012, 01:57 AM
BAM.

Jon the Hocho-Bot strikes again!



.......:robot:..............:robot:............... :robot:
ACCOMMODATE. ACCOMMODATE. ACCOMMODATE.

Hocho-bot? Nah. That's where the "Bro" part of J-Bro comes from. :)

Sarge
01-06-2012, 01:01 PM
Hocho-bot? Nah. That's where the "Bro" part of J-Bro comes from. :)

I like both descriptions. Jon thanks again for quick and timely responses. Very helpful as usual

Eamon Burke
01-15-2012, 02:49 AM
Just to hijack this thread some more, I just PMed Jon and got a response in LITERALLY ONE MINUTE. Double-yoo tee eff.