PDA

View Full Version : Posting pics...



PierreRodrigue
02-06-2012, 11:43 PM
Why can't I seem to post a full size pic any more? All I can seem to get now are the thumb nails... I don't think I'm doing any thing different?

Dave Martell
02-07-2012, 01:13 AM
Hi Pierre, the software was set to create thumbnails to reduce bandwidth usage. I just changed this setting to not automatically make thumbnails anymore but this will be a trial to see how/if the performance is effected. If there's no negative effects then we'll leave it this way.

Dave Martell
02-07-2012, 01:22 AM
Hi Pierre, the software was set to create thumbnails to reduce bandwidth usage. I just changed this setting to not automatically make thumbnails anymore but this will be a trial to see how/if the performance is effected. If there's no negative effects then we'll leave it this way.


Scratch that :(

I'll look into this more and see what answers I can find.

PierreRodrigue
02-07-2012, 01:53 AM
No worries Dave, it just seems some can, some like me cant...

kalaeb
02-07-2012, 02:53 AM
Whew, I thought it was just me. Mine have all been thumbnailed too.