PDA

View Full Version : ECCKS- East Coast Custom Knife Show March 4-5-6 2011



Jim
03-01-2011, 12:51 AM
Anyone attending?



www.ecckshow.com (http://www.ecckshow.com)


Vendors-


Allred, Elvan (http://www.ecckshow.com/allred-elvan)
Bennica, Sarl Couteaux (http://www.ecckshow.com/bennica-sarl-couteaux)
Angel Sword (http://www.ecckshow.com/angel-sword)
Balda, Tim (http://www.ecckshow.com/balda-tim)
Britton, Tim (http://www.ecckshow.com/britton-tim)
Brous, Jason (http://www.ecckshow.com/brous-jason)
Burkovski, Vladimir (http://www.ecckshow.com/burkovski-vladimir)
Busse Combat Knife Co. (http://www.ecckshow.com/busse-combat-knife-co)
Casey, Kevin (http://www.ecckshow.com/casey-kevin)
Chamblin, Joel (http://www.ecckshow.com/chamblin-joel)
Consoli, Sergio (http://www.ecckshow.com/consoli-sergio)
Crawford, Pat (http://www.ecckshow.com/crawford-pat)
Davidson, Edmund (http://www.ecckshow.com/davidson-edmund)
Davis, Barry (http://www.ecckshow.com/davis-barry)
Davis, WesleyDean, Harvey (http://www.ecckshow.com/dean-harvey)
Derr, Herbert (http://www.ecckshow.com/derr-herbert)
Dippold, Al (http://www.ecckshow.com/dippold-al)
Doussout, Laurent (http://www.ecckshow.com/doussout-laurent)
Dozier, Bob (http://www.ecckshow.com/dozier-bob)
Du Finosello, Coutellerie (http://www.ecckshow.com/du-finosello-coutellerie)
Dunkerley, Rick (http://www.ecckshow.com/dunkerley-rick)
Dunn, Steve (http://www.ecckshow.com/dunn-steve)
Elishewitz, Allen (http://www.ecckshow.com/elishewitz-allen)
Embretsen, Kaj (http://www.ecckshow.com/embretsen-kaj)
Esposito, Emmanuel (http://www.ecckshow.com/esposito-emmanuel)
Fogarizzu, Antonio (http://www.ecckshow.com/fogarizzu-antonio)
Fuegen, Larry (http://www.ecckshow.com/fuegen-larry)
Garau, Marcello (http://www.ecckshow.com/garau-marcello)
Hanada, Hiroshi (http://www.ecckshow.com/hanada-hiroshi)
Hansen, Shaun (http://www.ecckshow.com/hansen-shaun)
Hara, Koji (http://www.ecckshow.com/hara-koji)
Hedlund, Anders (http://www.ecckshow.com/hedlund-anders)
Hendrickson, Jay (http://www.ecckshow.com/hendrickson-jay)
Hibben, Gil (http://www.ecckshow.com/hibben-gil)
Hitchmough, Howard (http://www.ecckshow.com/hitchmough-howard)
Jenkins, Mitch (http://www.ecckshow.com/jenkins-mitch)
Johnson, Steve (http://www.ecckshow.com/johnson-steve)
Kaufmann, Robert (http://www.ecckshow.com/kaufmann-robert)
Kazak Knives (http://www.ecckshow.com/kazak-knives)
Khalsa, Jot Singh (http://www.ecckshow.com/khalsa-jot-singh)
Kious, Joe (http://www.ecckshow.com/kious-joe)
Knickmeyer, Hank (http://www.ecckshow.com/knickmeyer-hank)
Knipschield, Terry (http://www.ecckshow.com/knipschield-terry)
Lambert, Kirby (http://www.ecckshow.com/lambert-kirby)Lecocq, Alexis (http://www.ecckshow.com/lecocq-alexis)
Kressler, D.F. (http://www.ecckshow.com/kressler-df)
Lake, Ron (http://www.ecckshow.com/lake-ron)
Loerchner, Wolfgang (http://www.ecckshow.com/loerchner-wolfgang)
Lozier, Don (http://www.ecckshow.com/lozier-don)
Martin, R.J. (http://www.ecckshow.com/martin-rj)
Matsuno, Kansei (http://www.ecckshow.com/matsuno-kansei)
McClure, Jerry (http://www.ecckshow.com/mcclure-jerry)
Minnick, Jim (http://www.ecckshow.com/minnick-jim)
Morotti, Attilio (http://www.ecckshow.com/morotti-attilio)
Muller, George (http://www.ecckshow.com/muller-george)
Nakayama, Hidetoshi (http://www.ecckshow.com/nakayama-hidetoshi)
Nealy, Bud (http://www.ecckshow.com/nealy-bud)
Ohta, Hiroaki (http://www.ecckshow.com/ohta-hiroaki)
Osborne, Warren (http://www.ecckshow.com/osborne-warren)
Ouye, Keith (http://www.ecckshow.com/ouye-keith)
Overeynder, T.R. (http://www.ecckshow.com/overeynder-tr)
Parker, Cliff (http://www.ecckshow.com/parker-cliff)
Pease, W.D. (http://www.ecckshow.com/pease-wd)
Prinsloo, Theuns (http://www.ecckshow.com/prinsloo-theuns)
Puddu, Salvatore (http://www.ecckshow.com/puddu-salvatore)
Raza, Tahar (http://www.ecckshow.com/raza-tahar)
Ralph, Darrel (http://www.ecckshow.com/ralph-darrel)
Rapp, Steven (http://www.ecckshow.com/rapp-steven)
Revishvili, Zaza (http://www.ecckshow.com/revishvili-zaza)
Rietveld, Bertie (http://www.ecckshow.com/rietveld-bertie)
Ruple, Bill (http://www.ecckshow.com/ruple-bill)
Shadley, Eugene (http://www.ecckshow.com/shadley-eugene)
Silver Spooon (http://www.ecckshow.com/silver-spooon)
Smith, John W. (http://www.ecckshow.com/smith-john-w)
Steinau, Juergen (http://www.ecckshow.com/steinau-juergen)
Strider Knives (http://www.ecckshow.com/strider-knives)
Sucheras, Jean Pierre (http://www.ecckshow.com/sucheras-jean-pierre)
Szilaski, Joseph (http://www.ecckshow.com/szilaski-joseph)
Takeda, Shosui (http://www.ecckshow.com/takeda-shosui)
Terzuola, Bob (http://www.ecckshow.com/terzuola-bob)
Thomas, Robert (http://www.ecckshow.com/thomas-robert)
Tighe, Brian (http://www.ecckshow.com/tighe-brian)
Tuch, Bill (http://www.ecckshow.com/tuch-bill)
Veysseyre, Jean Pierre (http://www.ecckshow.com/veysseyre-jean-pierre)
Viele, Howard (http://www.ecckshow.com/viele-howard)
Walker, Michael (http://www.ecckshow.com/walker-michael)
Weinstock, Robert (http://www.ecckshow.com/weinstock-robert)
Wilson, Tim (http://www.ecckshow.com/wilson-tim)
Wood, Owen (http://www.ecckshow.com/wood-owen)
Young, John (http://www.ecckshow.com/young-john)

Chef Niloc
03-01-2011, 03:53 AM
Ooooo Dave Gil hibben !!! You got to go, bring Ray Ray.

Dave Martell
03-01-2011, 11:29 AM
Ooooo Dave Gil hibben !!! You got to go, bring Ray Ray.

Collaboration?