Quantcast
Forum issues on Iphone?
+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Forum issues on Iphone?

  1. #1
    Das HandleMeister apicius9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Honolulu, HI
    Posts
    3,145

    Forum issues on Iphone?

    Hi,

    just wondering if that is only me? The forum looks a bit scrambled up on my Iphone, not sure if that has to do with the server migration? No biggie, just wanted to let you know.

    Stefan

  2. #2
    Senior Member DeepCSweede's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Mequon, WI
    Posts
    1,226
    Mine's working ok - i-phone 4s

  3. #3

    Twistington's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Skelleftea, Sweden
    Posts
    471
    Looks good for me(4S).
    -"we're gonna make gluten free lasagna"

  4. #4
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Pensacola, FL, USA
    Posts
    3,674
    Looks okay on my iPhone.
    “Ignorance more frequently begets confidence than does knowledge.”

  5. #5
    Das HandleMeister apicius9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Honolulu, HI
    Posts
    3,145
    Mmhh, wonder what that means. I have the Iphone 5 with software 6.1.4.

    Stefan

  6. #6
    Senior Member brainsausage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Portland, Maine
    Posts
    1,951
    I have a 5 with the latest update and I'm not having any problems...
    Today is as good a day to die as any. Except for tomorrow. I have plans tomorrow.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Birnando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    220
    Same here, I'm using an iPhone 5 with iOS 7.
    No worries per se.
    Although I do sorely miss Tapatalk functionality on this site...

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    122
    My 5 is running fine as of right now
    Respect all Fear none

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Lexington, KY
    Posts
    1,208
    I am having the same issue as well, iPhone 4.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denton, Tx
    Posts
    508
    I am having issues with my iPhone 4 as well. All software is up to date. I'd upgrade the phone but it's a work phone and 100% free so I can't complain!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts