Quantcast
Forum issues on Iphone?
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Forum issues on Iphone?

  1. #1
    Das HandleMeister apicius9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Honolulu, HI
    Posts
    3,374

    Forum issues on Iphone?

    Hi,

    just wondering if that is only me? The forum looks a bit scrambled up on my Iphone, not sure if that has to do with the server migration? No biggie, just wanted to let you know.

    Stefan

  2. #2
    Senior Member DeepCSweede's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Mequon, WI
    Posts
    1,262
    Mine's working ok - i-phone 4s

  3. #3

    Twistington's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Skelleftea, Sweden
    Posts
    491
    Looks good for me(4S).
    [FONT="Microsoft Sans Serif"][I]-"we're gonna make gluten free lasagna"[/I][/FONT]

  4. #4
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Pensacola, FL, USA
    Posts
    3,994
    Looks okay on my iPhone.
    “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”

  5. #5
    Das HandleMeister apicius9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Honolulu, HI
    Posts
    3,374
    Mmhh, wonder what that means. I have the Iphone 5 with software 6.1.4.

    Stefan

  6. #6
    Senior Member brainsausage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Portland, Maine
    Posts
    2,037
    I have a 5 with the latest update and I'm not having any problems...
    The AI does not love you, nor does it hate you, but you are made out of atoms it might find useful for something else. - Eliezer Yudkowsky

  7. #7
    Senior Member Birnando's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Oslo, Norway
    Posts
    227
    Same here, I'm using an iPhone 5 with iOS 7.
    No worries per se.
    Although I do sorely miss Tapatalk functionality on this site...

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    121
    My 5 is running fine as of right now
    Respect all Fear none

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Lexington, KY
    Posts
    1,203
    I am having the same issue as well, iPhone 4.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Denton, Tx
    Posts
    510
    I am having issues with my iPhone 4 as well. All software is up to date. I'd upgrade the phone but it's a work phone and 100% free so I can't complain!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •