Quantcast
whats new page not working properly - Page 9
+ Reply to Thread
Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 95

Thread: whats new page not working properly

  1. #81
    WillC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    herefordshire uk
    Posts
    1,523
    Yea me too, all good.

  2. #82
    Administrator Austin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    San Marcos, Texas
    Posts
    602
    So it's totally fixed now?

  3. #83
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    109
    WOOOOOO!!! All good for me. Chrome on PC, FF on Mac, Safari on iphone

  4. #84

    JBroida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Beverly Hills, CA
    Posts
    3,866
    I'm good on my iPhone so far... Will test other computers later

  5. #85
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Albany, NY
    Posts
    518
    Ahhhhhhhh...all good

  6. #86
    Senior Member Mucho Bocho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Raleigh, NC
    Posts
    1,282
    Looks good on my devices Austin. Thank You
    One thing you can give and still keep...is your word.

  7. #87
    Sponsors Dream Burls's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,129
    yippee kayo kayay!!
    Please visit my store at www.dreamburls.com Imagine the possibilities!
    Email me at service@dreamburls.com
    Visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/dream.burls
    All sales are backed with a no questions asked money back guarantee.

  8. #88
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    240
    unhosed! Thanks!

  9. #89
    Senior Member geezr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    273
    OK w/ Windows/Firefox in Hawaii

  10. #90
    Senior Member daveb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Just outside Tampa
    Posts
    737
    The "what's new" function is working but still getting the Kaspersky heur trojan virus popup on every page refresh. Did I mention every page refresh? I'm hating this popup, took awhile to disable the sound. Did the log out, log in, restart FF, restart puter. Any help?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	kaspersky error.jpg‎
Views:	6
Size:	28.9 KB
ID:	19293  
    Dave
    Older and wider.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts