Quantcast
Can't Post pics - Page 2
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 25

Thread: Can't Post pics

  1. #11
    I tires using the uploader (from the insert image button) (in quick reply) and it won't allow the next step to happen.

  2. #12

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Houston TX
    Posts
    1,365
    Tried but nothing will load

  3. #13

    ecchef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    In the Village.
    Posts
    3,313
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave Martell View Post
    I tires using the uploader (from the insert image button) (in quick reply) and it won't allow the next step to happen.
    That's what happens with me...but only from home. Weird.
    Though I could not caution all I still might warn a few; Don't raise your hand to raise no flag atop no ship of fools. - Robert Hunter

  4. #14
    Senior Member Anton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Venice, CA
    Posts
    574
    hehe
    Attached Images Attached Images  

  5. #15
    Senior Member Anton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Venice, CA
    Posts
    574
    using firefox...

  6. #16
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    San Marcos, Texas
    Posts
    696
    Attachment 21627 - Insert Image button


    Name:  baby_pot_zpsa6f92b5a.jpg
Views: 141
Size:  6.9 KB - Attachment Manager

    Yup, the insert image button is not working as it's supposed to.

    - Photo BB Code

  7. #17

  8. #18
    Administrator
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    San Marcos, Texas
    Posts
    696
    Sorry about that, it is being worked on.

  9. #19
    I realize this is old, but was this solved? I can't add images using the insert image button, then inserting a link from URL like I used to. Is there a better way to insert images now - I'm used to loading photos onto drop box, then grabbing the link to insert. That won't work for me now.

    Thanks in advance.

  10. #20
    daveb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Just outside Tampa
    Posts
    1,123
    Neal, I use dropbox as well. I copied below into "Public" folder, right clicked to "get public link" and used "insert image" to copy in the URL. I'm by no means puter savvy but this seems to work. "Inserrt Link" does not. (Thought you might like the pic..)

    Dave
    Older and wider.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •