Quantcast
This forum tried to infect my phone - Page 3
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 73

Thread: This forum tried to infect my phone

  1. #21
    Senior Member
    chazmtb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Windermere, FL
    Posts
    506
    From what I saw, it is some .ru website (russian???) that kept redirecting to another site and another site. Do you have any enemies in Russia, Dave?

  2. #22

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Rockport, TX
    Posts
    4,892
    I thought covert attacks from Russia always came With Love....

  3. #23
    Dave Martell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Fleetwood, PA
    Posts
    9,298
    I heard that another forum that uses the same software is having the same problems.

  4. #24

    JBroida's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Beverly Hills, CA
    Posts
    3,863
    cant view KKF from my phone anymore either... this crap needs to be fixed

  5. #25
    Senior Member riverie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    166
    i use an android phone and got the same problem. it keep redirecting to from sites to sites.

  6. #26
    Dave Martell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Fleetwood, PA
    Posts
    9,298
    The newest level of software has been sent to the host to install. It can take 24-48hrs to get done though. Hang on mobile guys,,,hang on

  7. #27
    Mike Davis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Jackson, MI.
    Posts
    1,527
    LOL! I had the same issue earlier today on my Droid 2.Exact same thing....every other website was fine.

  8. #28

    JohnnyChance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    CT
    Posts
    3,001
    Same on my Blackberry.
    "God sends meat and the devil sends cooks." - Thomas Deloney

  9. #29
    Senior Member/ Internet Hooligan
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1,090
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave Martell View Post
    I heard that another forum that uses the same software is having the same problems.
    Really Dave? REALLY?


  10. #30

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    548
    let me know when i can try and use firefox on my phone too please commando droid netbook is fine

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts