Quantcast
Son's Avatar doesn't always show up. - Page 3
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 42

Thread: Son's Avatar doesn't always show up.

  1. #21

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Rockport, TX
    Posts
    4,892
    Oh it's Chrome then.

  2. #22
    Senior Member
    WildBoar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    NoVa
    Posts
    2,094
    Sounds like too much chromium. That often results in less-then-optimum performance.
    __________
    David (WildBoar's Kitchen)

  3. #23
    Senior Member Crothcipt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    wyoming, closer to nowhere than somewhere.
    Posts
    3,501


    nice I see what you did there.

  4. #24
    Senior Member BobCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Santa Fe, NM
    Posts
    75
    Quote Originally Posted by stereo.pete View Post
    I have never experienced this problem with any avatar, could be an issue on your end. You may want to re-route the binary's or possibly convert your OS to trinary configuration.
    holy smoly WHAT does this mean??
    “Lettuce is divine, although I’m not sure it’s really a food.” D. Vreeland

  5. #25
    Senior Member Deckhand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Costa Mesa California
    Posts
    1,736
    Quote Originally Posted by BobCat View Post
    holy smoly WHAT does this mean??
    Lol thought the same thing, but I do remember binary hand punched computer cards before pascal,fortran,mbasic,etc. I am out of the loop.

  6. #26
    Senior Member Shinob1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    284
    If Dave adjusts the flux capacitor it should start working again.

  7. #27
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Pensacola, FL, USA
    Posts
    3,807
    Quote Originally Posted by Shinob1 View Post
    If Dave adjusts the flux capacitor it should start working again.
    But he'll still need 1.21 gigawatts!

  8. #28
    Weird Wood Pusher Burl Source's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kerby, OR
    Posts
    3,451
    I see the avatar fine all the time.
    My browser is firefox.

    What I want to know is who taught that elephant to climb trees?
    Mark Farley / It's a Burl
    Phone 541-592-5071, Email burlsource@burlsales.com
    Visit our web store

  9. #29
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    542
    Quote Originally Posted by Shinob1 View Post
    If Dave adjusts the flux capacitor it should start working again.
    Quote Originally Posted by Pensacola Tiger View Post
    But he'll still need 1.21 gigawatts!
    Dave is only human man!

    He can't change the laws of physics... KKF is at max warp load as it is !

  10. #30

    knyfeknerd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Charlotte, NC AKA The Queen City! The lint-filled belly button of the south.
    Posts
    2,502
    I think the hyper-drive must be dis-enaged. Get Chewie on it.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts