• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Kitchen Knife Forums and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

SOLD La Marzocco Linea Mini Custom & Kafatek Monolith Flat Max & EVERYTHING else.

Kitchen Knife Forums

Help Support Kitchen Knife Forums:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Selling this hurts as much if not more than selling my favorite knives, in some ways. Alas, I have to put my complete espresso setup up for sale as cash is running short post-divorce and now that I've taken a few months off between jobs while looking for the next thing; watching bank accounts only go down is depressing, frankly.

This setup is entirely brand new, unused, in boxes, all unopened and exactly packed as shipped from manufacturer. This is everything you need to make top-level espresso. I'm not an expert like some folks on this forum like @Elliot or @brooksie967 - but they can likely attest to the quality of equipment here if someone is questioning it.

I will provide photos/details to seriously interested parties, but in most cases it would be receipts and photos of boxes because everything is packaged up and not opened. Below please find the the complete list of the "kit" contents:

1. La Marzocco Linea Mini custom in white - $6,782 cost which is 10% + higher now with price increases having hit La Marzocco late last year. Upgrades include the Maple wood customization kit, Pantechnicon stainless railing for the top, and Pantechnicon Aluminum legs.
2. La Marzocco Portafilter, 58mm, maple, bottomless
3. Pullman Big Step 58mm tamper in white
4. Kafatek Monolith Flat Max grinder - 98mm burrs - $3,500 cost
5. Saint Anthony Industries BT Distribution Tool in Maple
6. Cafelat Tamping mat
7. Cafelat Knock Box
8. Cafelat stainless milk pitcher